Crossfitters eat thier young….

Posted: September 26, 2013 in Just Blogging, Rants
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4e66f7c72d35c878872dc268210d2799

Today’s WOD was good I got 17 burpee box jumps and Brian got 35. It was only a five minute WOD but It was five intense minutes. I figured it would be when our coach said before it started “It’s only five minutes, how bad could it be?” I knew after that it was going to be bad! lol Now on the the link I posted I saw this on a friends page and loved it so if you get a chance check this out! I’m going to assume because I know we all think a lot alike that y’all will love this as much as me. 🙂 Let me know what you think! I just made my husband sit down and read it and he really liked it.

http://www.competeeveryday.com/2013/09/crossfitters-eat-young-time/?fb_source=pubv1

Comments
  1. nicolemkurz says:

    I saw that post as well and loved it. I’ve been part of one of those types of moments in my own box that frankly THAT is why I keep coming back for more.

  2. Val says:

    OMG! It brought tears to my eyes! THAT is why I Crossfit! Thanks for sharing!

  3. cathyo says:

    That article was amazing. exactly why i love crossfit.

Leave a comment