1236056_712052305489862_96571032_n

“”If the aforementioned workout is a light cup of coffee that slowly wakes you up, CrossFit is a shot of five-hour energy.” –Dave Golokhov

Morning everyone! I’m excited about today’s WOD. Cleans and Double Unders! Of course take note that if you can not do 25 DUBS then you have to do 100 singles. They really want us to get our DUBS! lol. But we finally have our new ropes for this one and I’ve got some practice in so hopefully I can knock out a couple of rounds before switching to singles. Fingers Crossed! My husband and I are attempting to make a homemade pizza tonight, I’m pretty excited about that I hope it turns out good! And of course if it does I’ll share it with y’all!

Today’s WOD

Strength:

Strict Press
5 x 40%
5 x 50%
3 x 60%
3 x 70%
3 x 80%
3+ x 90%

WOD:

10 Minute AMRAP of:
25 x Double Unders (100 singles)
15 x Cleans (115/85)

Bonus:
30 x Sit-to-Stand (20/14)

Comments
  1. I think it is nice when they REALLY want you to do DU, but since I REALLY can’t – yet – it just seems cruel.

Leave a Reply

