Today’s WOD (3/25/2014)

Posted: March 25, 2014 in Nanos, Chalk, Determination
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

ce48c7825afc15915600bb0ca9bb377c
Today’s wod should be pretty nice to my hands 🙂 Other then the strength but I’m going to wear my grips and tape my hands so hopefully that will not really bother them either.

Strength

Back Squat & Front Squats (Doing a 8 week program with both back and front squats and I’m the 4th week)

WOD:
15 Minute AMRAP
20 Stationary Reverse Lunges
20 Box Jumps 20 (for all)
20 AMSUs

Comments
  1. cathyo says:

    my hands were starting to heel…and then we did chest to bar last night which didn’t help them at all. the AMRAP sounds fun. I love box jumps!

Leave a Reply

