104278913c4700fe801a1733563f241d

Strength:
15 minutes to complete
4 sets of Bench Press @ 60% of 1 RM
Perform 20 HRPUs immediately following each set of Bench Press.

WOD:
20 Minute Time Cap
5 RFT
20 Wall Balls 30/20
15 Ring Rows (kipping with your hips is allowed)
60 second rest
400m Run

Bonus:
3 heavy sets of 10 KB Strict Press (per arm), getting progressively heavier.

I finished everything minus one 400m run. 14 lb wallball. Overall I was happy. I was hardly awake at 6am this morning maybe if I would’ve done it later in the day I could have done better? I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

