2c0f50da1db9ed0d1273e86417511e10Hey everyone! Sorry I have been MIA we just got back from our Holiday Vacation last Saturday and have been so busy every day since we got back! We decided while we were in Orlando that we were going to set up a home Garage gym and also my best friend will be moving in with us this Friday. So pretty much as soon as we got back we started working on clearing out her room, organizing, putting all the Christmas stuff away and then working on clearing out our garage for our gym! Busy Busy! My husband is making us a box, we have I think everything we need ordered (Amazon Prime! Woooop woooop!) so hopefully by this weekend we can sett everything up and do our first wod in there! 🙂 Pictures coming soon! As for today’s Wod. I left feeling pretty happy. I didn’t RX it but I was still happy with my rounds. I am so SICK of burpees tho! LOL I swear while we were on vacation almost every wod we did had an insane amount of burpees! I can’t catch a break on them! But I have to admit I’m getting pretty fast at them! lol

Today’s WOD

Strength: Within 15 minutes, complete 25 reps of Barbell Lunges in as few sets as possible at 35% of your 1 RM Deadlift. If you do not know your 1 RM Deadlift, use this time to establish it.

WOD:
15 Minute AMRAP
5 Deadlift 275/185
10 HR Burpees
20 Double Unders (x3 Singles)

Bonus:
Trial run on these… Sit to stand wall balls. Try…. 20 for time @ 20/14.

I did 7 Plus 13 – My weight was 105 for Deadlifts, I did some dubs and some singles

Leave a Reply

