USE ME
I’m so excited it’s Christmas Eve! Bryden will have his first Christmas eve and Christmas here and then we are going to Orlando and he will have another one down there! Santa got a letter to let him know that Bryden would be down there! 😉 Two Birthday celebrations two Christmas celebrations what a lucky baby! Hopefully I can have self-control and not eat to many cookies and rice crispy treats! I hope y’all have safe and great holidays. I’m sure I will post a couple of times from Orlando but I’m not sure how many. Okay I have to get going I have so much to do! I’ll leave you with a few pictures from our lights night. 🙂

IMG_0019

IMG_0044

IMG_0049

IMG_0053

IMG_0065

Comments
  1. Love the Grinch Santa—–too cool!!

Leave a Reply

