dfa5e86c07c5ada850758dc8c0f9005c
3.2.1- GO!

I workout to be healthy, To be strong, I workout to be able to see my body do things I never thought I could do. Having goals and hitting PR’s is one of the greatest feelings, being able to RX a WOD for the first time, Or beat your last “Jackie” time. There is just no other feeling like it! Working out for me is not only Physical it’s Mental also. It’s been something that my husband and I have re bonded doing and it has made us an even stronger couple and I didn’t even know that was possible.

Comments
  1. Erin says:

    Awesome photo! I’ve used the same one for one of my posts 🙂 I workout to be healthy and to stay slim!

  2. I do it to stay alive longer; stay healthy longer; and to watch other people my age ask me how I do it. I smile and say, “Poorly, but often.” I’ve done more new things in the last 15 months than I had done in the previous 15 years. Pretty cool for an old fart.

  3. emilylorraine says:

    I CrossFit because I love to compete, and I learned to love myself.

Leave a Reply

