I’m Back!!!! :) Happy Late Thanksgiving! Baby Reebok’s!

Posted: December 3, 2013 in Nanos, Chalk, Determination
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_3339

So I have been MIA the last week because our computer was messed up and my husband was out of town. 😦 So I’m a week behind on my WOD’s. I’m not going to post them all so I’ll just pick up with today’s. I hope y’all had a great Thanksgiving!! Our’s was pretty low-key and nice πŸ™‚ Lets see what have y’all missed while my computer has being dumb? I’ve started working on my running. My goal is to be up to being able to run two miles without having to stop for the garage games in February. OH OH OH I’m almost to being able to do pull ups with no band!!! I need to get kipping but I’m so much closer than I thought and… Drum roll…. I did ONE Muscle up! With the Black band. But still! It was not easy, I could only get it once but now you better bet I’ll be working my butt off on those! I’ve been working on my t2b and double unders. I did yesterdays wod with all double unders no singles! πŸ™‚ Well double single double single. But I only counted the doubles and never had to stop and just do strait singles. Made me pretty happy! My wall balls are getting a lot better! I only count the ones that would count for legit reps if I was competing and the last wod with them I could get 4 or 5 in a row that would count and before it was one or two. So I’ve been seeing a lot of progress the last couple weeks! Its pretty awesome! Okay so on to today’s WOD-

Today’s WOD

Strength:
10-8-6-4-2 Reps of: Bench Press

WOD:
12 Minute AMRAP of:
Row for Cals

Bonus:
50 Ab Mat Sit Ups

I got 155 Calories

OH And I don’t want to forget We got Bryden his first Pair of sneakers! Well really his first pair of shoes he hasn’t needed them and we didn’t want to buy them just for looks. But hes walking now so he needed them πŸ™‚ I think he loves them and if not his mom and dad do! 1471936_10202066699541670_304603440_n

Leave a Reply

