Saturdays WOD- Jackie- One day I’ll Rx that girl!

Posted: November 24, 2013 in Nanos, Chalk, Determination
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

il_fullxfull.495333223_69gu_original

Wow I’m having a hard time keeping up this right now! Between the gym, Bryden keeping me on my toes, making rag lights is all really limiting my time on here! Here’s the WOD From yesterday. Jackie. This one is defiantly on my list of ones that I want to RX. I did it in 12:30 yesterday. It took me longer doing it normal then backwards but It seemed easier yesterday then last time. Weird.


Yesterdays WOD-

WOD:
“Jackie”
For Time:
Row 1K meters
50 Thrusters (45)
30 Pull Ups

Leave a Reply

