Today’s WOD (11/22/2013) I’m hoping Mary and I get along today! :)

Posted: November 22, 2013 in Nanos, Chalk, Determination
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ff000a5b000636710afc0a832cb55cd7

How many of you are Crossfit moms? I saw this picture and absolutely loved it! I’m so happy I’ve found crossfit and that Bryden can grow up in that community! 🙂

Today’s WOD

Strength:
In 15 minutes, determine your 3RM Strict Press

WOD:
“Mary”
20 Minute AMRAP of:
5 Handstand Push Ups
10 Pistols
15 Pull Ups

Bonus:

Yolk Walks

Comments
  1. rachelaugh says:

    ooohhh, Mary….she’s a tough one! Good luck!

  2. Lil Mama says:

    good luck! I don’t intend to meet Mary again until i can get that darn pistol on my left leg…

Leave a Reply

