images

Todays WOD

Strength:
15 Minute EMOM of:
1 Squat Clean

WOD:
5 Rounds for Time:
10 Burpee Box Jumps (30/24)
5 Handstand Push Ups
10 Toes-2-Bar
5 Chest-2-bar Pull Ups

Bonus:
25 Sit-2-Stands

My time- 15:33 (s)

SO I am officially signed up for the Garage Games in GA in February! I’m soooo nervous! My husband and I ended up signing up for individual. I think he might be kinda nervous also. Soooo Let the training began!

Question of the day- Have any of y’all competed? And if you have did you love it? How did you train for it? Any tips?

Comments
  1. Never competed, not sure I ever will but best of luck to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

