1471829_742881785728800_1409003775_n

So yesterday for Veterans day we did 2 Hero WODs in honor of all Veterans. We did DT and Jerry. The first one wasn’t to bad but the running and rowing one kinda sucked (and really would’ve sucked if I didn’t have Megan to do that one with!). 🙂 But of course that’s what we were looking forward to when we walked though the door yesterday. A WOD that would be intense and kick our butts. We are a weird crazy bunch of people I swear. lol

Question of the dayWhat hero WOD did y’all do yesterday?!? Are were you just as excited for a Crazy Hard WOD? lol

Today’s WOD

Strength:
In 12 minutes, work to a heavy single Bench Press

WOD
6 Rounds for Time @ 5 Minute Start Interval:
Run 400 meters
1 Round of Cindy
(5 Pull Ups; 10 Push Ups; 15 Squats)

Bonus:
3 minute holds of Left/Right Planks

I’m Back to my 6 Am class this week so I already rocked this out. My time was 18:03.

Comments
  1. nicolemkurz says:

    We did DT yesterday too. That’s one of my favorites.

  2. We did Murph. It was exhausting however I was so gratified when it was done. Was a great feeling!

Leave a Reply

