Not a fan of Angie at 6AM! But I can clean and jerk now!

Posted: October 31, 2013 in Nanos, Chalk, Determination
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

537948_531746186917851_1521016536_nb511ad061d0dd5f9fe542ea902da8642
So My time for Angie this morning was 24:43! I really was thinking it would take me all day so I’m pretty happy with that time. I also finally got my clean and jerk! Well I still can not string them together but I can jerk it finally! ๐Ÿ˜€ My coach got pretty excited when I finally did it the right way! lol I think he was losing hope in it ever happening! Now its time to get ready for some Halloween fun with the family! I hope y’all have a fun and safe Halloween!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments
  1. Amy @ Healthy and Fit for Real says:

    Way to jerk it girl! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • boxgrl81 says:

      Thanks!!! I seriously thought I was going to cry if I couldn’t get the dumb jerk!!! I was trying so hard but the key was to not try so hard and not think about the dip just to throw up my arms and the rest kinda happened with it ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank god! My poor coach! lol

Leave a Reply

