982c294a2336f3e17d9cfaf9573bed24

We got our ropes, We got our ropes, We got our ropes!!!!!!!! My husband and I are doing a Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy dance!!!!!!! Bring on the double unders!!!! lol. Oh If y’all have a chance please check out my Facebook page and Like it (if you do like it of course) 🙂 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Boxgrl81/549185065136082 Thank you!

Today’s WOD

Strength:

Bench Press
5 x 40%
5 x 50%
3 x 60%
3 x 70%
3 x 80%
3+ x 90%

WOD:

For Time:
Descending Ladder (10-1) of:
Thrusters (95/75)
Pull Ups

Bonus:

Find max standing broad jump

Comments
  1. 😀 ready to get the question “um… Does your husband beat you dear.” I got that from a nurse recently cause of my double unders whip marks. Should have seen her face when I replied “no, I did this to myself actually.”

  2. Lil Mama says:

    the broad jump sounds fun…i wish my gym did more things like that. I LOVE My RX rope. I practice a lot and it really helps having a tailored rope to learn good form. I was always using the gym ropes and my arms would start to travel out as I got tired. now my forms a lot better-today our workout had 5 rounds with 25 DU each round and i was unbroken each round, and it was the easiest part.

Leave a Reply

