49837af25193af1dff45376a8e2785ef

Good Morning all my blog friends!!! It is beautiful out this morning! We have the windows open for the first time in I don’t even remember how long. My husband does have to go into work today for a couple of hours but will be done for our Saturday AM crossfit, and then its home to get ready for football! The smell of fall air puts me in such a good mood its one of my favorite seasons! I love everything about it, football, Halloween, thanksgiving, pumpkin everything, hoodies, fires, coffee taste better, hot chocolate, scarves, jeans, scary movies, and just the cool fall air. Do y’all have a favorite season?

Today’s WOD

For Time:

15-10-5 Reps of:
Hand Release Push Ups
Pull Ups
Ab Mat Sit Ups
Squats
Toes-to-Bar
Run 300 meters after each round

1157703_479443055485041_1045235841_n

Comments
  1. nikki810 says:

    Sounds amazing! Living in Florida doesn’t give you much of an experience when it comes to change in season, but… I love winter. πŸ™‚

    • boxgrl81 says:

      lol Its not to much better here in SC. πŸ™‚ But I take what I can get. lol Our windows were open for about a hour! So in my mind. Thats fall! Where in Florida do you live? We are going on vacation in October to Orlando we’ll be on a cruise for 1 week but when we get back we’ll be staying with family for another week and want to find a box for while were there.

  2. That WOD sounds great πŸ™‚ with our 8 week focus on heavy lifting, I get the feeling I’m going to be longing for a good met con.
    Fall is beautiful in Ontario πŸ™‚ the trees change colour, the nights are more comfortable for sleeping, WODs aren’t quite the hot, humid, sweat-fest of mid-July. Agreed with all your fall loves too! Can I add butternut squash soup to the list? There’s a large butternut sitting in my kitchen ready to go πŸ™‚

  3. Scarves! Can’t wait to wear mine, I love them and fall weather…ooh and also boots! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

