a886d493b16083c7553b78f1fb5e30a6

Good morning blog world! I am up. Trying to remind myself that I love getting to the gym by 6am. I know its true. I think. I did it while my husband was out of down. I remember, and I remember loving it. I’m sure when I get there and get going I’ll be good. But 5 am? Right now I’m just having a hard time remembering the love. ๐Ÿ™‚ Okay so here is today’s WOD. Oh by the way my time for yesterdays WOD was 14:18 (S).

Strength:

Front Squat
5 x 40%
5 x 50%
3 x 60%
5 x 75%
3 x 85%
1+ x 95%

WOD:

10 Minute AMRAP of:
5 x Pull Ups
10 x Push Ups
15 x Squats
20 x Double Unders (80 singles)

Bonus:

3 Minute holds of:
Front Plank
Left/Right Side Planks

Comments
  1. I love the 6 AM class. I’m still not awake enough to know what I’m doing to myself. If I wait until after work, I have lots of time to make excuses, but when the alarm goes off and I need to move to get out of the house, I’m out and at the box before I realize what I’ve done. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Love reading your posts ๐Ÿ™‚ first off, your first tag is “bacon”. You had my interest from the start with that one… Kudos for getting to the 6am class! 7:30 is my time slot of choice… Just don’t know how I’d be at throwing weights up over my head that early… Good for you ๐Ÿ™‚

    • boxgrl81 says:

      Thank you! I’m still new at the blogging thing but I am loving it! I wish we had a 730 class but the next class is at noon and when my husband and I don’t have a babysitter we have to split up when we go I some how get stuck with the early AM one. lol. But really I do love it once I’m there.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I am up at 5 am daily! I love it! It is my time! I love watching the world wake up and feeling productive, getting my workout done first thing. You have a great blog! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

