Saturdays WOD

Posted: August 31, 2013 in Nanos, Chalk, Determination
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Cat-hanging

I want to start this blog by thanking everyone real quick that has started following my blog. I know it’s still a work in progress and I’m still in the learning phase of this but it means a lot to already have followers! Last night I figured out how to put my recipes under the recipe page. I was pretty excited about that. So make sure to check my recipe page often for new ones posted! My husband and I love trying new healthy recipes, or recipes we find putting our own healthy twist on them. There will always be pictures and they will always be husband approved. This morning we are bringing our neighbor with us to try out our box, so I’m excited about that. I’m going to be even more excited when we go to his box and try it out. Right now my husband and I go on base (my husband is in the Air Force). I love our box and for what we pay (Free) We cant complain at all, but I cant wait to check out a different box.

Okay on to todays WOD

Strength:

Farmer’s Carry
10 x Lengths of gym

WOD:

15 Minute AMRAP of:
9 x Deadlift (155/115)
12 x HR Push Ups
15 x Box Jumps (30/24)

Leave a Reply

