cat-exercise

So my husband and I both killed our workout today. I mastered clean squats! I was pretty happy when the instructor said I was doing them right and gave me a thumbs up! I felt like I should’ve got a gold star. I finished the WOD in 18.04, I was pretty happy with my time. My husband finished his in 21 minutes. He was a lot closer to the RX weight then me, so it made sense it took him longer. We of course had to run backwards again for the warm up but this time also holding medicine balls. That was awesome. Over all, another great WOD done and over and I’m already craving the next one!

We tried a new recipe tonight, Paleo Stuffed Peppers. They came out really delicious. I’m going to post pictures tomorrow and the recipe so definitely try it out! It was easy and yummy. My two favorite things when it comes to cooking!

Okay time to get on the couch and not move for the rest of the night and recover from the gym. I’m thinking a few American Ninja warriors with the husband 🙂 Night Everyone!

Leave a Reply

